Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

 
Photos
 
 
 
   
 
 
 

Welcome to the our website, the virtual home for the Mad Dogs Cricket Club.  If you are interested in playing for, or against us, contact the Mad Dogs here

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 75 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

 
   
 
Latest results
 
 
 TeamOppositionResult
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 57 items in 6 pages

Date: Sun 31 Aug 2014

 FriendlyGOP Won by 4 wickets
 SCLUBS CC Abandoned due to rain

Date: Sat 30 Aug 2014

 FriendlyGOP Won by 6 wickets

Date: Sun 24 Aug 2014

 FriendlySaffas CANCELLED
 SCLWest Haven CC Lost by 8 wickets

Date: Sat 23 Aug 2014

 WSLColumbia CC Lost by 3 wickets

Date: Sun 17 Aug 2014

 FriendlyMontreal Game 2 Won by 3 wickets

Date: Sat 16 Aug 2014

 FriendlyHoboken CC Tied
 FriendlyMontreal Game 1 Lost by 6 wickets

Date: Sun 10 Aug 2014

 SCLNew Haven CC Won by 8 wickets
 
   
 
Upcoming fixtures
 
 
 TeamOppositionVenueStart
Data pager
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select

Date: Sat 06 Sep 2014

 SCLBridgeport CCHome (Ponus Ridge School) 12.30 PM
 WSLWestchester CCHome (MDP) 12.30 PM

Date: Sun 07 Sep 2014

 FriendlyYale CCHome (MDP) 12.00 Noon

Date: Sat 13 Sep 2014

 FriendlyIntraclub Home (MDP) 12.30 PM