Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

 
Photos
 
 
 
   
 
 
 

Welcome to the our website, the virtual home for the Mad Dogs Cricket Club.  If you are interested in playing for, or against us, contact the Mad Dogs here

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 75 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

 
   
 
Latest results
 
 
 TeamOppositionResult
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 51 items in 6 pages

Date: Sun 17 Aug 2014

 FriendlyMontreal Game 2 Won by 3 wickets

Date: Sat 16 Aug 2014

 FriendlyMontreal Game 1 Lost by 6 wickets
 FriendlyHoboken CC Tied

Date: Sun 10 Aug 2014

 SCLNew Haven CC Won by 8 wickets

Date: Sat 09 Aug 2014

 WSLFairfield CC Won by 10 runs

Date: Sun 03 Aug 2014

 SCLCheshire CC Lost by 6 wickets

Date: Sat 02 Aug 2014

 FriendlyNew York Kookaburras CANCELLED

Date: Sun 27 Jul 2014

 FriendlyWestchester CC Won by 33 runs

Date: Sat 26 Jul 2014

 FriendlyAmwell Valley CC Lost by 9 wickets
 WSLSICC Won by 31 runs
 
   
 
Upcoming fixtures
 
 
 TeamOppositionVenueStart
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select

Date: Sat 23 Aug 2014

 WSLColumbia CCHome (MDP) 12.30 PM

Date: Sun 24 Aug 2014

 FriendlySaffasHome (MDP) CANCELLED
 SCLWest Haven CCAway (Ralph Delucia) 12.30 PM

Date: Sat 30 Aug 2014

 FriendlyGOPHome (MDP) 12.30 PM