Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

 
Photos
 
 
 
   
 
 
 

Welcome to the our website, the virtual home for the Mad Dogs Cricket Club.  If you are interested in playing for, or against us, contact the Mad Dogs here

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 75 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

  • Maddogs now on Twitter at www.twitter.com/maddogscricket 
  • 2014 Adarsh Shah sets new Mad Dogs record for most runs in a season, 840 and counting...
  • John Moore has completed the 2013 Wisden-Style statistical review of Mad Dogs history and we have added a section in the main menu. Many thanks to JPM, this was truly gargantuan undertaking...
  • The Dogs empire is growing: Join our Facebook community, or see our group on LinkedIn.
 
   
 
Latest results
 
 
 TeamOppositionResult
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 73 items in 8 pages

Date: Sun 19 Oct 2014

 FriendlyFairfield CC Won by 22 runs

Date: Sat 18 Oct 2014

 FriendlyWestchester CC Lost by 6 wickets

Date: Sun 12 Oct 2014

 FriendlyShikras Lost by 42 runs

Date: Sat 11 Oct 2014

 FriendlyThe Windies CANCELLED

Date: Sun 05 Oct 2014

 FriendlyCheetah CC Won by 11 runs

Date: Sat 04 Oct 2014

 FriendlyThe Windies CANCELLED

Date: Sun 28 Sep 2014

 FriendlyPhiladelphia CC Won by 75 runs
 FriendlyAmwell Valley CC Lost by 5 wickets

Date: Sat 27 Sep 2014

 FriendlyMerion CC Won by 19 runs

Date: Sun 21 Sep 2014

 FriendlyCheetah CC Lost by 28 runs
 
   
 
Upcoming fixtures
 
 
 TeamOppositionVenueStart

Date: Sat 25 Oct 2014

 FriendlyWestchester CCHome (MDP) 11.30 AM

Date: Sun 26 Oct 2014

 FriendlyShaheen CCHome (MDP) 11.30 AM