Mad Dogs Cricket Club WSL Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Stamford)11:30AMWorld Series League Lost by 136 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Westchester CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12pmWorld Series League CANCELLED
Sat 19 May 2018 Staten Island CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMWorld Series League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Westchester CC(A) Away (VCP)10:30AMWorld Series League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Staten Island CC (A) Away (Walter Park. 50-88 Bard Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310)1:00 PMWorld Series League Lost by 96 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Fairfield CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMWorld Series League Lost by 84 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Staten Island CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMWorld Series League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Galacticos CC(A) Away (Stables VCP (6100 Mosholu Ave, Bronx, NY 10451))11AMWorld Series League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMWorld Series League Lost by 25 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hoboken CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMWorld Series League Lost by 51 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Galacticos CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMWorld Series League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hoboken CC (A) Away12PMWorld Series League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Westchester CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMWorld Series League
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Columbia CC(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park (VCP))11AMWorld Series League
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Columbia CC(A) Away11AMWorld Series League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Hold for WSL Elimination game(A) Away (Hold for WSL Elimination game)12PMWorld Series League
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Hold for WSL Final(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) Hold for WSL Final12PMWorld Series League