Mad Dogs Cricket Club WSL Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford)11amLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 11 May 2019 Galacticos CC(A) Away (Riverdale Stables, 6100 Mosholu Ave, Bronx, NY 10451)12PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 18 May 2019 Staten Island CC (A) Away (Walker Park, 50 Bard Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Columbia CC(A) Away (VCP, Bronx)12PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Staten Island CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Galacticos CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Fairfield CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hoboken CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Westchester CC(A) Away (VCP, Bronx)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hoboken CC (A) Away (VCP, Bronx)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Westchester CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Hold WSL Playoff Game(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Hold WSL Final(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMLeague: 35/40-overs