Mad Dogs Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 Jan 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069056 to 7:30 PMNets
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069056 to 7:30 PMNets
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sarasota Cricket Club Game1(A) Away (7401 University Pkwy, Bradenton, FL 34202)10 AMTour Won by 5 wickets
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Sarasota Cricket Club Game 2(A) Away (7401 University Pkwy, Bradenton, FL 34202)10 AMTour Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(A) Away (Norwalk, CT at The Factory, 327 Main Ave #2, Norwalk, CT 06851)3PM to 4:30PMNets
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(A) Away (Norwalk, CT at The Factory, 327 Main Ave #2, Norwalk, CT 06851)4:30PM to 6PMNets
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069055 to 6:30 PMNets
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069055 to 6:30 PMNets
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069055 to 6:30 PMNets
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069055 to 6:30 PMNets
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069055 to 6:30 PMNets
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069055 to 6:30 PMNets
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Indoor Nets - Seniors(H) Home (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd St, Stamford, CT 069055 to 6:30 PMNets
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Staten Island CC (A) Away (Walker Park, 50 Bard Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310)12:30PMFriendly
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford)11amFriendly
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Galacticos CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Westchester CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Hold WCC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Bergen Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly