Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Photos

#WeAreUSACricket.  If you are looking for cricket in the USA, well you have found us.  Looking for the national USA Cricket organization, try here.

Welcome to the our website, the virtual home for the Mad Dogs Cricket Club.  If you are interested in playing for, or against us, contact the Mad Dogs here

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 80 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
 FriendlyDanbury CCHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 pm
 WSLHoboken CC Away 12PM
Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
 NYCLBlade WarriorsHome (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) [Pitch # 1] 1:00 PM
 SCtCAWest Haven CCAway (110 Bull Hill Lane, West haven, CT) 12:30PM
Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
 FriendlyFairfield CCAway (Lione Park, Stamford) 5 PM
Date: Sat 01 Sep 2018
 SCtCANew Haven CC (Hold)Away (293 Clinton Avenue, New Haven) 12:30 pm
Date: Sun 02 Sep 2018
 SCtCANew Haven CC (Hold)Home (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 12:30 pm
Date: Wed 05 Sep 2018
 FriendlyPepsi Cup 2018 in PragueAway (In Prague) 10AM
Date: Thu 06 Sep 2018
 FriendlyPepsi Cup 2018 in PragueAway (In Prague) 10AM
Date: Fri 07 Sep 2018
 FriendlyPepsi Cup 2018 in PragueAway (In Prague) 10AM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 78 items in 12 pages
Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
 FriendlyWestchester CC CANCELLED
 NYCLDynamic CC CANCELLED
 SCtCANew Milford CC Lost by 3 wickets
Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
 WSLGalacticos CC Lost by 6 wickets
Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
 NYCLPrimrose CC Lost by 10 wickets
 SCtCACavaliers CC Lost by 97 runs
Date: Sun 05 Aug 2018 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 FriendlyAmwell Valley CC CANCELLED
Local Weather
Current Conditions in