Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

  • Junior Cricket League - Contact Us for details (6-14 year olds)
  • The Dogs empire is growing: Join our Facebook community.
Photos
UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_2e74
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sun 19 May 2024
 NYCLTROPICAL ISLAND CCAway 12 PM
 SCL - 2024New Haven Eagles CCHome (New Haven Eagles CC - 150 Kimberly Ave, New Haven, CT 06519) 10 AM
Date: Sat 25 May 2024
 FriendlyAmwell Valley CC Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PM
Date: Sat 01 Jun 2024
 SCL - 2024Combined XIHome (Danbury CC - 72 Hospital Ave, Danbury CT 0810) 2 PM
 WSLHoboken CCHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM
Date: Sun 02 Jun 2024
 NYCLPrimrose CCHome (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM
 SCL - 2024Cavaliers CCHome (Cavaliers CC - 698 Seaview Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06607) 10 AM
Date: Sat 08 Jun 2024
 SCL - 2024Danbury CCHome (Danbury CC - 72 Hospital Ave, Danbury CT 0810) 10 AM
 WSLKookaburra CCHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2024
 SCL - 2024Bridgeport CCAway 10 AM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
Date: Sat 11 May 2024
 SCL - 2024New Milford Greenwave Won By 84 runs
 WSLColumbia CC Lost 6 Wickets
Date: Sat 04 May 2024
 SCL - 2024Brass CC Won by 9 wickets
 TourMerion CC - PICF Lost by 94 runs
Date: Fri 03 May 2024
 TourWest Haven CC Lost by 109 runs
 TourGermantown CC Lost by 3 wickets
Date: Thu 02 May 2024 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 TourRAC Lost by 26 runs