Mad Dogs Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Staten Island CC (A) Away (Walker Park, 50 Bard Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310)12:30PMFriendly/Tour Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford)11 AMFriendly/Tour Won by 4 wickets
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Hoboken CC(A) Away (VCP)10amFriendly/Tour Lost by 2 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Stamford Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 1 wicket
Fri 24 May 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford,CT)5PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11 A.M.Friendly/Tour Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 2.30 PMFriendly/Tour Won by 4 wickets
Fri 31 May 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford,CT)5PMFriendly/Tour Won by 6 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 New Edinburgh Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 New Edinburgh Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11AMFriendly/Tour Lost by 36 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Greenwich Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly/Tour Won by 1 wicket
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wanderers NYCC(A) Away (VCP, Bronx, NYC)11AMFriendly/Tour Lost by 48 runs
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford, CT)5PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 GOP(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMFriendly/Tour Won by 121 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 GOP(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 7 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Columbia CC(A) Away (VCP, Bronx)11AMFriendly/Tour Abandoned due to rain
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kookabora CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away (146 Wertsville Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, United States)11:30AMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 04 Aug 2019 GOPIO-Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly/Tour Abandoned due to rain
Sun 04 Aug 2019 GOPIO-Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 PMFriendly/Tour Abandoned due to rain
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Greenwich Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30Friendly/Tour Won by 7 wickets
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford, CT)5:30 PMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Galacticos CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 3 wickets
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Columbia CC(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park, The Bronx, NY)11 AMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Amwell Valley CC (A) Away (146 Wertsville Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, United States)11:30AMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 08 Sep 2019 IIT-ers of SCT(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 26 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Deccan Challengers(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 6 runs
Sat 21 Sep 2019 The Sri Lankan's(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12pmFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Intra Club (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Colonial Cavaliers CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Galacticos CC(A) Away (VCP)10AMFriendly/Tour Won by 4 wickets
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Westchester CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12 PMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Hoboken CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12pmFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away (146 Wertsville Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ)11:30AMFriendly/Tour Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Staten Island CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 55 runs
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11:30AMFriendly/Tour Won by 11 runs
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Westchester CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11AMFriendly/Tour
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11:30AMFriendly/Tour
Sat 26 Oct 2019 IIT-ers of SCT(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11amFriendly/Tour
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Intra Club (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11amFriendly/Tour