Mad Dogs Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sarasota Cricket Club Game1(A) Away (7401 University Pkwy, Bradenton, FL 34202)10 AMTour Won by 5 wickets
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Sarasota Cricket Club Game 2(A) Away (7401 University Pkwy, Bradenton, FL 34202)10 AMTour Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 29 Mar 2019 AxA Tigers(A) Away (St Martin (Caribbean))9AMTournament Lost by 121 runs
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Adam Sanford All Stars(A) Away (St Martin (Caribbean))9AMTournament Lost by 192 runs
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Staten Island CC (A) Away (Walker Park, 50 Bard Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310)12:30PMFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford)11 AMFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Hoboken CC(A) Away (VCP)10amFriendly Lost by 2 runs
Thu 02 May 2019 Buckeye(A) Away (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144)9:00 AMTournament Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 02 May 2019 Colorado(A) Away (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144)12:30 PMTournament Won by 4 wickets
Fri 03 May 2019 Cavaliers(A) Away (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144)9:00 AMTournament Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Toronto(A) Away (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144)9:00 AMTournament Won by 9 wickets
Sun 05 May 2019 ANZACs(A) Away (415 W. Willow Grove Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118)8:30 AMTournament Abandoned (without a ball bowled due to rain)
Sat 18 May 2019 Stamford Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly Lost by 1 wicket
Fri 24 May 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford,CT)5PMFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11 A.M.Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 2.30 PMFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Fri 31 May 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford,CT)5PMFriendly Won by 6 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 New Edinburgh Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMTour Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 New Edinburgh Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11AMTour Lost by 36 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Greenwich Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly Won by 1 wicket
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wanderers NYCC(A) Away (VCP, Bronx, NYC)11AMFriendly Lost by 48 runs
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford, CT)5PMFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 GOP(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 GOP(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kookabora CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away (146 Wertsville Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, United States)12:00PMFriendly
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly
Thu 05 Sep 2019 Prague Pepsi Cup(A) Away (Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)9:00 AMTournament
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Prague Pepsi Cup(A) Away (Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)9:00 AMTournament
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Prague Pepsi Cup(A) Away (Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)9:00 AMTournament
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Prague Pepsi Cup(A) Away (Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)9:00 AMTournament
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away (146 Wertsville Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ)11:30AMFriendly
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11:30AMFriendly