Mad Dogs Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Staten Island CC (A) Away (Staten Island CC)12 PMFriendly/Tour Won by 54 runs
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Danbury CC(A) Away (Danbury Cricket Ground)12 PMFriendly/Tour Won by 11 runs
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Top Shot(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford)10 AMFriendly/Tour Lost by 85 runs
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Rebel-19(H) Home (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 12 PMFriendly/Tour Abandoned due to rain
Sat 17 Apr 2021 NY Thunderbolts(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12.30 PMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 18 Apr 2021 IIT-ers of SCT(H) Home (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 12 PMFriendly/Tour Won by 23 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Intra Club (Team 1 Vs Team 2)(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11.30 AMFriendly/Tour Won by 34 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Intra Club (Team 1 Vs Team 2)(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11:30AMFriendly/Tour Lost by 34 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Columbia CC(H) Home (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 11 AMFriendly/Tour
Sun 09 May 2021 CT Masters(H) Home (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 12.15 PMFriendly/Tour Lost by 85 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 IIT-ers of SCT(H) Home (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 12 PMFriendly/Tour
Sat 29 May 2021 Danbury CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Avenue, Danbury)12 PMFriendly/Tour
Sun 30 May 2021 Danbury CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Avenue, Danbury)12 PMFriendly/Tour