Mad Dogs Cricket Club NYCL Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Combine Warriors(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 4)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 86 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 DJ Morrishaw(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Abandoned (without a ball bowled due to rain)
Sun 19 May 2019 Wadadli(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by 151 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Dynamic(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 2)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 5 wickets (run rate applied due to rain interruption)
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Primrose(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 1)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by 6 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Hoboken(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Valley Atomic(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 T20 place-holder(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) TBD1 PMLeague: T20
Sun 21 Jul 2019 T20 place-holder(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) TBD1 PMLeague: T20
Sun 28 Jul 2019 T20 place-holder(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) TBD1 PMLeague: T20
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Cornwall(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 1)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Wanderers(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Blade Warriors(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 2)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Strikers(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 2)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Semi Finals(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Finals(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs