Mad Dogs Cricket Club NYCL Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Primrose CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 05 May 2024 Blade Warrior (Away game)(A) Away12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 19 May 2024 TROPICAL ISLAND CC(A) Away12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Wadadli(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 16 Jun 2024 CT Panthers cricket club(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Dynamic CC (Away game)(A) Away12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Wanderers CC(A) Away12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Primrose(Away game)(A) Away12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Blade Warriors (Home game)(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Cornwall(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Wadadli(A) Away12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 11 Aug 2024 CT Panthers cricket club(A) Away12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Dynamic CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Cornwall(Away game)(A) Away12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Wanderers CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)