Mad Dogs Cricket Club NYCL Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Combine Warriors(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 4)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 86 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 DJ Morrishaw(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Abandoned (without a ball bowled due to rain)
Sun 19 May 2019 Wadadli(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by 151 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Dynamic(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 2)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 5 wickets (run rate applied due to rain interruption)
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Primrose(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 1)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by 6 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Hoboken(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 16 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Valley Atomic(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 21 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by forfeit (no-show)
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Dynamic CC(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 10:30AMLeague: T20 Lost by 1 run
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Strikers(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 1:30PMLeague: T20 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Blade Warrior (A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 2)9:30 AMLeague: T20 Lost by 66 runs
Sun 21 Jul 2019 DJ Morrishaw(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) Pitch # 32 PMLeague: T20 Won by forfeit (opponents no-show)
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Wanderers(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 31 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 26 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Cornwall(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 1)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 130 runs
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Blade Warriors(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 2)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Strikers(A) Away (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 2)1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Semi Finals(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Finals(H) Home (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 1 PMLeague: 35/40-overs