Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

We will be using blackout logos to confirm our Club's support towards the BLM movement.

Photos
P1020273.JPG
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020
 FriendlyAmwell Valley CC Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11AM
Date: Sun 27 Sep 2020
 FriendlyStaten Island CC Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 pm
Date: Sat 03 Oct 2020
 FriendlyAmwell Valley CC Away (146 Wertsville Rd, Hillsborough Township, NJ 08844) 12PM
 FriendlyCanadian HawksHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PM
Date: Sun 04 Oct 2020
 FriendlyCanadian HawksHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PM
Date: Sat 10 Oct 2020
 FriendlyIIT-ers of SCTHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11:30AM
 TourGermantown CCAway (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144) 12 PM
Date: Sun 11 Oct 2020
 TourPhiladelphia CCAway (415 W Willow Grove Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118) 11 AM
Date: Sun 18 Oct 2020
 FriendlyNYCL MastersHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11:00 am
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 63 items in 9 pages
Date: Sat 19 Sep 2020
 FriendlyStamford Cricket Club Won by 82 runs
 WSLWSL Final (Hold) CANCELLED
Date: Sun 13 Sep 2020
 Friendly(Intra-club: Speedster XIII) vs Coach's XIII Lost by 3 wickets
 Friendly(Intra-club: Coach's XIII) vs Speedster XIII Won by 3 wickets
Date: Sat 12 Sep 2020
 FriendlyFairfield CC CANCELLED
 WSLWSL Play off (Hold) CANCELLED
Date: Sun 06 Sep 2020
 FriendlyIIT-ers of SCT Won by 9 wickets