Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

  • Junior Cricket League - Contact Us for details (6-14 year olds)
  • The Dogs empire is growing: Join our Facebook community.
Photos
P1060141.JPG
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sat 29 Jun 2024
 WSLStaten Island CCAway 12:30 PM
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2024
 NYCLBlade WarriorsHome (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM
 SCL - 2024CCA Away 11:15 AM
Date: Sat 13 Jul 2024
 SCL - 2024Danbury CCHome (Home Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 11:15 AM
 WSLKookaburra CCAway 12:30 PM
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2024
 NYCLDynamic CCHome (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 12 PM
Date: Sat 20 Jul 2024
 SCL - 2024Stamford Super KingsHome (Home Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 11:15 AM
 WSLColumbia CCHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2024
 NYCLWanderers CCAway 12 PM
Date: Sat 27 Jul 2024
 WSLWestchester CCAway 12:30 PM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 28 items in 4 pages
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2024
 NYCLCT Panthers Won by 26 runs
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2024
 SCL - 2024Cavaliers CC Lost by 60 runs
 WSLPanthers CC Won by 7 runs
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2024
 NYCLPrimrose CC Lost by 49 runs
Date: Sat 15 Jun 2024
 SCL - 2024West Haven CC Lost by 116 runs
 WSLWanderers CC Lost by 180 runs
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2024
 SCL - 2024Bridgeport CC Lost by 57 runs