Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

  • Junior Cricket League - Contact Us for details (6-14 year olds)
  • The Dogs empire is growing: Join our Facebook community.
Photos
UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_28f6
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 05 Feb 2023
 Team EventMDCC Practice SessionHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 6:00PM
Date: Sun 12 Feb 2023
 Team EventMDCC Practice SessionHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 6:00PM
Date: Sun 19 Feb 2023
 Team EventMDCC Practice SessionHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 6:00PM
Date: Sun 26 Feb 2023
 Team EventMDCC Practice SessionHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 6:00PM
Date: Sun 05 Mar 2023
 Team EventMDCC Practice SessionHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 6:00PM
Date: Sat 11 Mar 2023
 TourJacksonville Cricket ClubAway (Jacksonville - Placeholder) 11:00 AM
Date: Sun 12 Mar 2023
 Team EventMDCC Practice SessionHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 6:00PM
 TourJacksonville Cricket ClubAway (Jacksonville - Placeholder) 11:00 AM
Date: Sun 19 Mar 2023
 Team EventMDCC Practice SessionHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 6:00PM
Date: Sun 26 Mar 2023
 Team EventMDCC Practice SessionHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 6:00PM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 94 items in 14 pages
Date: Sun 15 Jan 2023
 TourSarasota Cricket Club Game 2 CANCELLED
Date: Sat 14 Jan 2023
 TourSarasota Cricket Club Game1 CANCELLED
Date: Sun 18 Dec 2022
 TourMiami Cricket Club CANCELLED
Date: Sat 17 Dec 2022
 TourMiami Cricket Club CANCELLED
Date: Sat 29 Oct 2022
 FriendlyPanthers Lost by 57 runs
Date: Sun 23 Oct 2022
 NYCLDynamic CC Won by 4 wickets
Date: Sat 22 Oct 2022
 FriendlyStamford Cricket Club Won by 74 runs