Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

  • Junior Cricket League - Contact Us for details (6-14 year olds)
  • The Dogs empire is growing: Join our Facebook community.
Photos
SAC.jpg
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 01 Oct 2022
 SCtCA-BlueNew Milford CC Home (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 11 AM
Date: Sun 02 Oct 2022
 FriendlyStamford Super KingsHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) Confirmed 12:30 pm
Date: Sat 08 Oct 2022
 FriendlyCanadian HawksHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) CANCELLED
Date: Sun 09 Oct 2022
 FriendlyCanadian HawksHome (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) CANCELLED
Date: Sat 15 Oct 2022
 TourPhiladelphia Cricket ClubAway (TBD) 11:00 AM
Date: Sun 16 Oct 2022
 TourGermantown CCAway 11:00
 TourGermantown CCAway (Germantown) 11:30 AM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 79 items in 12 pages
Date: Sun 25 Sep 2022
 FriendlyStaten Island CC Lost by 3 runs
Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022
 FriendlyPanthers CANCELLED
 SCtCA-BlueNew Haven CC Won by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 18 Sep 2022
 SCtCA-GoldBrass CC Lost by 154 runs
Date: Sat 17 Sep 2022
 FriendlyStamford Cricket Club CANCELLED
 SCtCA-BlueNew Haven CC Won by 129 runs
 WSLIntra Club - Dummy CANCELLED