Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

  • Junior Cricket League - Contact Us for details (6-14 year olds)
  • The Dogs empire is growing: Join our Facebook community.
Photos
P1020590.JPG
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
 FriendlyPractice sessionHome (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 5:00 pm
Date: Sat 02 Jul 2022
 FriendlyIntra Club - DummyHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00
Date: Sun 03 Jul 2022
 FriendlyIntra Club - DummyHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00
Date: Sat 09 Jul 2022
 SCtCA-BlueStamford Super KingsHome (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 21 Hunters Ln, Norwalk, CT 06850 12:15 PM
 WSLColumbia CCHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 PM
Date: Sun 10 Jul 2022
 SCtCA-GoldWest Haven CCAway (Ralph Delucia park, 108 Bull Hill Lane, West Haven, CT 06516) 12:15 PM
Date: Thu 14 Jul 2022
 TournamentPrague CupAway 12:00 pm
Date: Fri 15 Jul 2022
 TournamentPrague CupAway 12:00 pm
Date: Sat 16 Jul 2022
 TournamentPrague CupAway 12:00 pm
Date: Sun 17 Jul 2022 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 FriendlyGermantown CCHome (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 11:30 AM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 39 items in 6 pages
Date: Sun 26 Jun 2022
 SCtCA-BlueWest Haven CC Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sat 25 Jun 2022
 WSLStaten Island CC Won by 6 runs
Date: Fri 24 Jun 2022
 FriendlyStamford Cricket Club CANCELLED
Date: Thu 23 Jun 2022
 FriendlyPractice session CANCELLED
Date: Sun 19 Jun 2022
 SCtCA-BlueDanbury CC Won by 217 runs
 SCtCA-GoldNew Haven Eagles CC Lost by 74 runs
Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
 WSLPanthers Won by 7 wickets