Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Photos
VSU_3973.jpg

#WeAreUSACricket.  If you are looking for cricket in the USA, well you have found us.  Looking for the national USA Cricket organization, try here.

Welcome to the our website, the virtual home for the Mad Dogs Cricket Club.  If you are interested in playing for, or against us, contact the Mad Dogs here

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 80 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 21 Apr 2019
 FriendlyHoboken CCAway (VCP) 10am
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
 WSLFairfield CCAway (Lione Park, Stamford) 11am
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 Friendlywestchester CCHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11AM
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 FriendlyBuckeyeAway (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144) 9:00 AM
 FriendlyColoradoAway (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144) 12:30 PM
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 FriendlyCavaliersAway (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144) 9:00 AM
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 FriendlyBergen Cricket ClubHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PM
 FriendlyTorontoAway (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144) 9:00 AM
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 FriendlyANZACsAway (415 W. Willow Grove Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118) 8:30 AM
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 WSLGalacticos CCAway (Riverdale Stables, 6100 Mosholu Ave, Bronx, NY 10451) 12PM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 8 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 14 Apr 2019
 FriendlyBackup - MDP Pitch Preparation CANCELLED
Date: Sat 13 Apr 2019
 FriendlyFairfield CC Won by 4 wickets
Date: Sun 07 Apr 2019
 FriendlyMDD Pitch Preparation CANCELLED
Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019
 FriendlyStaten Island CC Won by 6 wickets
Date: Sat 30 Mar 2019
 FriendlyAdam Sanford All Stars Lost by 192 runs
Date: Fri 29 Mar 2019
 FriendlyAxA Tigers Lost by 121 runs
Date: Sun 20 Jan 2019
 FriendlySarasota Cricket Club Game 2 Lost by 7 wickets
Local Weather
Current Conditions in