Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

 
Photos
P1060436.JPG
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Fri 31 May 2019
 FriendlyFairfield CCAway (Lione Park, Stamford,CT) 5PM
Date: Sat 01 Jun 2019
 FriendlyNew Edinburgh Cricket ClubHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PM
Date: Sun 02 Jun 2019
 FriendlyNew Edinburgh Cricket ClubHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11AM
 NYCLDynamicAway (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 2) 1 PM
Date: Sat 08 Jun 2019
 FriendlyGreenwich DogsHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PM
 WSLColumbia CCAway (VCP, Bronx) 12PM
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2019
 NYCLPrimroseAway (Van Cortlandt Park - Pitch # 1) 1 PM
Date: Sat 15 Jun 2019
 WSLStaten Island CC Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PM
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2019
 NYCLHobokenHome (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) - Pitch # 2 1 PM
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2019
 WSLGalacticos CCHome (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 26 items in 4 pages
Date: Sat 25 May 2019
 FriendlyColumbia CC Won by 4 wickets
 FriendlyColumbia CC Lost by 2 wickets
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 NYCLWadadli Won by 151 runs
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 FriendlyStamford Cricket Club Lost by 1 wicket
 WSLStaten Island CC Lost by 8 wickets
Date: Sun 12 May 2019
 NYCLDJ Morrishaw Abandoned
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 WSLGalacticos CC Won by 3 runs