Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

Photos
DSC_0585.JPG
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sat 15 May 2021
 SCtCACavaliers CCAway (698 Seaside Avenue, Bridgeport) 2.00 PM
 WSLWanderers CCAway 12.30 PM
Date: Sun 16 May 2021
 FriendlyIIT-ers of SCTHome (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 12 PM
 SCtCABrass CCAway (Clatter Valley Park, New Milford) 2.00 PM
Date: Sun 23 May 2021
 NYCLWadadliHome (Van Cortlandt Park Ground) 1.00 PM
 SCtCANew Haven Eagles CCAway (21 Hunters LN, Norwalk) 2 PM
 SCtCADanbury CCAway (21 Hunters LN, Norwalk) 10 AM
Date: Sat 29 May 2021
 FriendlyDanbury CCAway (72 Hospital Avenue, Danbury) 12 PM
Date: Sun 30 May 2021
 FriendlyDanbury CCAway (72 Hospital Avenue, Danbury) 12 PM
Date: Sat 05 Jun 2021 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 SCtCABridgeport CCAway (City Mill Park, Waterbury) 10.00 AM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 17 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 09 May 2021
 FriendlyCT Masters Lost by 85 runs
Date: Sat 08 May 2021
 WSLWestchester CC Won by 84 runs
Date: Sun 02 May 2021
 NYCLBlade Warriors (Home game) Lost on run rate
 SCtCANew Milford CC Lost by 5 runs
Date: Sat 01 May 2021
 SCtCANew Haven CC Won by 7 wickets
 WSLStaten Island CC Won by 110 runs
Date: Sat 24 Apr 2021 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 FriendlyIntra Club (Team 1 Vs Team 2) Lost by 34 runs