Mad Dogs Cricket Club Home page

Welcome to the home of MAD DOGS CRICKET CLUB.

This is our website containing info on all of our various league and friendly fixtures, grounds, players and events.

So the summer is off and running - you can see our calendar of games below. We estimate that we will play around 90 games this summer, so if you are looking to play -either for or against us, drop us a line at maddogscricketclub@gmail.com.

 
Photos
Philly Fest Shaun Pollock.jpeg
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 23 Feb 2020
 FriendlySeniors NetsHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 5:30 PM
 JuniorsJuniors NetHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 4 PM
Date: Sun 01 Mar 2020
 FriendlySeniors NetsHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 5:30 PM
 JuniorsJuniors NetHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 4 PM
Date: Sun 08 Mar 2020
 FriendlySeniors NetsHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 5 PM
 JuniorsJuniors NetHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 3:30 PM
Date: Sun 15 Mar 2020
 FriendlySeniors NetsHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 5 PM
 JuniorsJuniors NetHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 3:30 PM
Date: Sun 22 Mar 2020 (Showing 2 of 4 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 FriendlySeniors NetsHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 5 PM
 JuniorsJuniors NetHome (Stamford Athletic Club) 75 3rd Street, Stamford . CT 06905 3:30 PM
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 16 Feb 2020
 TourHonolulu Cricket Club Lost by 3 wickets
Date: Sat 15 Feb 2020
 TourHonolulu Cricket Club Lost by 6 runs
Date: Sun 19 Jan 2020
 TourSarasota International CC Won by 6 wickets
Date: Sat 18 Jan 2020
 TourSarasota International CC Lost by 10 wickets
Date: Sun 05 Jan 2020
 FriendlySeniors Nets CANCELLED