Mad Dogs Cricket Club Friendly Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sarasota Cricket Club Game1(A) Away (7401 University Pkwy, Bradenton, FL 34202)10 AMTour Won by 5 wickets
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Sarasota Cricket Club Game 2(A) Away (7401 University Pkwy, Bradenton, FL 34202)10 AMTour Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Staten Island CC (A) Away (Walker Park, 50 Bard Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310)12:30PMFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford)11 AMFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Hoboken CC(A) Away (VCP)10amFriendly Lost by 2 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Stamford Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly Lost by 1 wicket
Fri 24 May 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford,CT)5PMFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11 A.M.Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 2.30 PMFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Fri 31 May 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford,CT)5PMFriendly Won by 6 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 New Edinburgh Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMTour Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 New Edinburgh Cricket Club(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11AMTour Lost by 36 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Greenwich Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly Won by 1 wicket
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wanderers NYCC(A) Away (VCP, Bronx, NYC)11AMFriendly Lost by 48 runs
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fairfield CC(A) Away (Lione Park, Stamford, CT)5PMFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 GOP(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMFriendly Won by 121 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 GOP(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00PMFriendly Lost by 7 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Columbia CC(A) Away (VCP, Bronx)11AMFriendly Abandoned due to rain
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kookabora CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away (146 Wertsville Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, United States)11:30AMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Aug 2019 GOPIO-Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly Abandoned due to rain
Sun 04 Aug 2019 GOPIO-Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 PMFriendly Abandoned due to rain
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30PMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Greenwich Dogs(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12:30Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Galacticos CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12PMFriendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 MDP Not Available for Dogs game(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) NAFriendly
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Amwell Valley CC(A) Away (146 Wertsville Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ)11:30AMFriendly
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Philadelphia Cricket Club(A) Away (415 W Willow Grove Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118)11AMTour
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Merion CC(A) Away (325 Montgomery Ave, Haverford, PA 19041)11AMTour
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Amwell Valley CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 11:30AMFriendly