Mad Dogs Cricket Club WSL Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Staten Island CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 08 May 2021 Westchester CC(A) Away (Westchester)12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 15 May 2021 Wanderers CC(A) Away12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Kookaburra CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Columbia CC(A) Away12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Staten Island CC (A) Away (SICC)12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Westchester CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hoboken CC (H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wanderers CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Kookaburra CC(A) Away12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hoboken CC(A) Away (VCP)12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Columbia CC(H) Home (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT) 12.30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)