Mad Dogs Cricket Club WSL Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Staten Island CC (A) Away (50 Bard Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310)11:00 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 14 May 2022 Westchester CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 4 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Wanderers CC(A) Away (6036 Broadway, Van Cortlandt Park, The Bronx, NY 10471)12:00 pm35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 6 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Kookaburra CC(A) Away (6036 Broadway, Van Cortlandt Park, The Bronx, NY 10471)12:00 pm35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Abandoned due to rain
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Columbia CC(A) Away (6036 Broadway, Van Cortlandt Park, The Bronx, NY 10471)12:00 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 13 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Kookaburra CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 pm35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Panthers(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) Home12:00 pm35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 7 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Staten Island CC (H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) Home12:00 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 6 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Columbia CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 1 wicket
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wanderers CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 pm35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 1 wicket
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hoboken CC (H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:00 pm35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Westchester CC(A) Away (6036 Broadway, Van Cortlandt Park, The Bronx, NY 10471)12:00 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hoboken CC (A) Away (6036 Broadway, Van Cortlandt Park, The Bronx, NY 10471)12:00 pm35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Panthers(A) Away (Mad Dog Park (Christiano Field) - Greenwich, CT)12:00 pm35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 14 runs
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Panthers (H) Home (Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) SEMIFINAL11: 00 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Intra Club - Dummy(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) WSL FINAL HOLD11: 00 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) CANCELLED