Mad Dogs Cricket Club WSL Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Staten Island CC (A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 11 May 2024 Panthers CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 18 May 2024 Columbia CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Panthers CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Westchester CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Wanderers CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Kookaburra CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Hoboken CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Wanderers CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Westchester CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Kookaburra CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Staten Island CC (H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Columbia CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Hoboken CC (H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)