Mad Dogs Cricket Club WSL Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Columbia CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Westchester CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 65 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hoboken CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 88 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Kookaburra CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Wanderers CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Lost by 180 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Panthers CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament) Won by 7 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Staten Island CC(A) Away12:30 PM 35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Kookaburra CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Columbia CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Westchester CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Hoboken CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Wanderers CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Panthers CC(A) Away12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Staten Island CC(H) Home (Christiano Field - Greenwich, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)