Mad Dogs Cricket Club Tour Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Jacksonville Cricket Club(A) Away (Jacksonville, FL)TBDFriendly/Tour Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Jacksonville Cricket Club(A) Away (Jacksonville, FL)TBDFriendly/Tour Won by 9 wickets
Sat 16 Apr 2022 BOCC (A) Away (BOCC, Philadelphia (proposed))11:30 AMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sun 17 Apr 2022 BOCC (A) Away (BOCC, Philadelphia (proposed))11:30 AMFriendly/Tour CANCELLED
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Philadelphia Cricket Club(A) Away (TBD)11:00 AMFriendly/Tour
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Germantown CC(A) Away11:00Friendly/Tour
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Germantown CC(A) Away (Germantown)11:30 AMFriendly/Tour
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Miami Cricket Club(A) Away (Miami - Placeholder)11:00 AMFriendly/Tour
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Miami Cricket Club(A) Away (Miami - Placeholder)11:00 AMFriendly/Tour
Sat 14 Jan 2023 Sarasota Cricket Club Game1(A) Away (Sarasota)11:00 AMFriendly/Tour
Sun 15 Jan 2023 Sarasota Cricket Club Game 2(A) Away11:00 AMFriendly/Tour
Sat 25 Feb 2023 Jacksonville Cricket Club(A) Away (Jacksonville - Placeholder)11:00 AMFriendly/Tour
Sun 26 Feb 2023 Jacksonville Cricket Club(A) Away (Jacksonville - Placeholder)11:00 AMFriendly/Tour