Mad Dogs Cricket Club Tournament Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 29 Mar 2019 AxA Tigers(A) Away (St Martin (Caribbean))9AMTournament Lost by 121 runs
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Adam Sanford All Stars(A) Away (St Martin (Caribbean))9AMTournament Lost by 192 runs
Thu 02 May 2019 Buckeye(A) Away (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144)9:00 AMTournament Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 02 May 2019 Colorado(A) Away (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144)12:30 PMTournament Won by 4 wickets
Fri 03 May 2019 Cavaliers(A) Away (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144)9:00 AMTournament Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Toronto(A) Away (411 Manheim St, Philadelphia, PA 19144)9:00 AMTournament Won by 9 wickets
Sun 05 May 2019 ANZACs(A) Away (415 W. Willow Grove Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118)8:30 AMTournament Abandoned (without a ball bowled due to rain)
Thu 05 Sep 2019 Canadian Hawks(A) Away (Bank Field : Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)8:00 AMTournament
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Czech Republic(A) Away (Chateau Field : Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)8:00 AMTournament
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Sledgehammer(A) Away (Chateau Field : Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)3:00 PMTournament
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Semi Finals(A) Away (Bank/Chateau Field : Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)11:30 AM / 3:00 PMTournament
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Finals(A) Away (Bank/Chateau Field : Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague, Czech Republic)9:30 AM / 1:00 PMTournament