Mad Dogs Cricket Club Tournament Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Aug 2020 (Mad Dogs Blue) vs Danbury Hatters CC(A) Away (Danbury Cricket Ground (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT))9 AMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 8 wickets (6.3 overs remaining)
Sun 09 Aug 2020 (Mad Dogs Yellow) vs Cavaliers CC(A) Away (Danbury Cricket Ground (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT))3:30 PMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 5 wickets (3 balls remaining)
Sat 15 Aug 2020 (Mad Dogs Yellow) vs Danbury Hatters(A) Away (Danbury Cricket Ground (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT))9:00 AMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 7 wickets (3.4 overs to spare)
Sat 15 Aug 2020 (Mad Dogs Blue) vs Westchester CC(A) Away (Danbury Cricket Ground (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT))12:15 PMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 9 wickets (9.5 overs remaining)
Sat 22 Aug 2020 (Mad Dogs Yellow) vs New Milford CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)12:15 PMT20 (League/Tournament) Lost by 102 runs
Sun 23 Aug 2020 (Mad Dogs Blue) vs Danbury CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)12 PMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 64 runs
Sat 03 Oct 2020 (Mad Dogs Blue) vs Fairfield County CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)10 AMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 67 runs
Sat 10 Oct 2020 (Mad Dogs Yellow) vs Westchester CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)10:30 AMT20 (League/Tournament) Tied (Won in Super Over under Tournament Rules)
Sat 17 Oct 2020 QF1 #1 (Mad Dogs Blue) vs #8 Danbury Hatters CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)10:30 AMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 90 runs
Sat 24 Oct 2020 QF4 #4 (Mad Dogs Yellow) vs #5 Cavaliers CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)11:30 AMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by forfeit
Sun 25 Oct 2020 SF1 #1 (Mad Dogs Blue) vs #3 Fairfield County CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)12:30 PMT20 (League/Tournament) Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 08 Nov 2020 SF2 #4 (Mad Dogs Yellow) vs #2 Bridgeport CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)12:00 PMT20 (League/Tournament) CANCELLED
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Finals(A) Away (72 Hospital Ave, Danbury, CT)12:30 PMT20 (League/Tournament) CANCELLED