Mad Dogs Cricket Club SCL - 2024 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 CCA CC(H) Home (Away Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk CT) 10 AMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 4 runs
Sat 04 May 2024 Brass CC(H) Home (Brass CC - 293 Clinton Ave, New Haven, CT 06513) 2 PMT20 (League/Tournament) Won by 9 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 New Milford Greenwave(H) Home (New Milford Green Wave CC -Clatter Valley Park, 158 Old Town Farm Road, New Milford CT) 10 AMT20 (League/Tournament) Won By 84 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 New Milford CC(A) Away10 AMT20 (League/Tournament)
Sun 19 May 2024 New Haven Eagles CC(H) Home (New Haven Eagles CC - 150 Kimberly Ave, New Haven, CT 06519) 10 AMT20 (League/Tournament)
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Combined XI(H) Home (Danbury CC - 72 Hospital Ave, Danbury CT 0810) 2 PM T20 (League/Tournament)
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Cavaliers CC(H) Home (Cavaliers CC - 698 Seaview Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06607) 10 AMT20 (League/Tournament)
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Danbury CC(H) Home (Danbury CC - 72 Hospital Ave, Danbury CT 0810) 10 AMT20 (League/Tournament)
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Bridgeport CC(A) Away10 AMT20 (League/Tournament)
Sat 15 Jun 2024 West Haven CC(A) Away10 AM T20 (League/Tournament)
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Danbury CC(H) Home (Home Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 13 Jul 2024 CCA(A) Away11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Stamford Super Kings(H) Home (Home Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 28 Jul 2024 New Milford CC (H) Home (Home Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 04 Aug 2024 New Milford Greenwave(H) Home (Home Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk, CT) 12:30 PM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Brass CC(A) Away11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sat 17 Aug 2024 New Haven Eagles CC(H) Home (Away Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk CT) 11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Combine XI(H) Home (Away Game Ponus Ridge School - Norwalk CT) 11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Cavaliers CC(A) Away11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)
Sun 22 Sep 2024 West Haven CC(A) Away11:15 AM35/40-overs (League/Tournament)