Mad Dogs Cricket Club SCtCA Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Invaders CC(A) Away (Clatter Valley Park, 158 Old Town Farm Road, New Milford, CT 06776)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by 126 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 New Haven Eagles CC(A) Away (Home - 150 Kimberly Avenue, New Haven, CT 06519)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by 2 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 New Haven CC (A) Away (293 Clinton Avenue, New Haven, CT 06513)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 147 runs
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Bridgeport CC(A) Away (Home: 698 Seaview Ave, Bridgeport, CT 06776)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Cavaliers CC(A) Away (Home: 698 Seaview Ave, Bridgeport, CT 06776)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by 143 runs
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Brass CC(A) Away (Home: City Mills Park, 99 City Mills Ln, Waterbury, CT 06704)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs Won by forfeit (withdrawl for EID)
Sun 18 Aug 2019 New Milford CC(A) Away (Clatter Valley Park, 158 Old Town Farm Road, New Milford, CT 06776)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Danbury CC(A) Away (72 Hospital Avenue, Danbury, CT 06810)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Hold Quarter Final(A) Away (TBD)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Hold Semi Final(A) Away (TBD)12:30PMLeague: 35/40-overs
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Hold Final(A) Away (698 Seaview Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06607)12PMLeague: 35/40-overs